New Forest Brass Band Menu

Diary

New Forest Brass perform throughout the year in the Southampton and New Forest Area. If you would like us to play for an event then please contact us.
Date Time Event Details
Sunday 28 July 2019 Sun 28 July 2019 11.30 am - 1.30 pmNetley Marsh Steam RallyRingwood Road, Netley Marsh, SO40 7GYMap
Saturday 17 August 2019 Sat 17 August 2019 2.00-3.30 pmCountryside Show - Training BandCountryside Education Trust, Beaulieu SO42 7YGMap
Saturday 7 September 2019 Sat 7 September 2019 10.30 - 11.45 amHythe Summer Fete - Training BandSt John's Church Hythe SO45 6BNMap
Sunday 10 November 2019 Sun 10 November 2019 9.30 amRemembrance serviceTotton War Memorial, SO40 3RSMap
Saturday 7 December 2019 Sat 7 December 2019 10.00-12.00 amTotton Morrison's CarolsSpruce Dr, Totton SO40 8ADMap
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 December 2019 6.00-8.00 pmDibden Tesco CarolsSizer Way, SO45 5JAMap
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 December 2019 6.00-8.00 amTotton Morrison's CarolsSpruce Dr, Totton SO40 8ADMap
Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 December 2019 6.45 pmHythe Marina CarolsShamrock Way, Hythe, SO45 6DYMap
Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 December 2019 10.00 am - 2.00 pmDibden Tesco CarolsSizer Way, SO45 5JAMap
Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 December 2019 2.30-4.00 pmBotley CarolsBotley Village Square, SO30 2EAMap
Tuesday 17 December 2019 Tue 17 December 2019 6.00-8.00 pmDibden Tesco CarolsSizer Way, SO45 5JAMap
Tuesday 24 December 2019 Tue 24 December 2019 10.00-12.00 amDibden Tesco CarolsSizer Way, SO45 5JA Map